Atbalstītāji

Swedbankkarte

Management

 Principal

 Dr.paed. Janis Rozenblats
 16 Braslas Street, Room 100.
 Phone: 67081400
 Fax: 67561026
 e-mail:
janis.rozenblats@rtk.lv
 Office hours: on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

Deputy director in study research activities 

 Mg. Janis Nipers
 16 Braslas Street, Room 103.
 Phone: 67081400
 Fax: 67561026 
 e-mail:
janis.nipers@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

Deputy director in study process development 

 Mg. Stanislavs Sipcenko
 16 Braslas Street, Room 106.
 Phone: 67081402
 Fax: 67561026 
 e-mail:
stanislavs.sipcenko@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

 

Deputy director in internship and production activities

 Peteris Dolgis
 16 Braslas Street, Room 6.
 Phone: 67081420
 Fax: 67561026 

 e-mail: peteris.dolgis@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

Deputy director in study and upbringing activities

 Mg. Spodris Melecis
 16 Braslas Street, Room 103.
 Phone: 67081401
 Fax: 67561026 

 e-mail: spodris.melecis@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

 Deputy director in management and information work

 Ivo Fleismanis
 16 Braslas Street, Room 205.
 Phone: 67081403
 Fax: 67561026 

 e-mail: ivo.fleismanis@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

 Deputy director in study process organisation

 Aina Garkusa
 16 Braslas Street, Room 222.
 Phone: 67081412
 Fax: 67561026 

 e-mail: aina.garkusa@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

 Head of Study Department

 Dr.phys. Inta Klotina
 16 Braslas Street, Room105.
 Phone: 67081401
 Fax: 67561026 
 e-mail:
inta.klotina@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

Head of Continuous Education Department 

 Mg. Monika Martinsone
 16 Braslas Street, Room 110.
 Phone: 67081407
 Fax: 67561026 
 e-mail:
monika.martinsone@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

 Head of Human Resource Department

 Harijs Sokolovs
 16 Braslas Street, Room 112.
 Phone: 67081405
 Fax: 67561026 e-mail:
harijs.sokolovs@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

 Chief accountant

 Alda Liepinlauska
 16 Braslas Street, Room 115.
 Phone: 67081406
 Fax: 67561026 
 e-mail: 
alda.liepinlauska@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

Head of Information Technologies and Communication Department 

 Mg. Diana Berzina
 16 Braslas Street, Room 220.
 Phone: 67081427
 Fax: 67561026 
 e-mail:
diana.berzina@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

Head of General Education and Management Department 

 Mg.Lilita Jonane
16 Braslas Street, Room 259.
 Phone: 67081414
 Fax: 67561026 
 e-mail:
lilita.jonane@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

Head of Automotive Transport and Production Technologies Department 

 Mg.Anda Kazusa

 3 Ledmanes Street, Room 107
 Phone:67185326
 Fax: 67552318
 e-mail:
anda.kazusa@rtk.lv
 Office hours:  on working days  from 8.30 to16.30

 Studies Manager

 Mg. Rūta Kelberere
3 Ledmanes Street, Room 204
Phone: +371 67185322
e-mail:  ruta.kelberere@rtk.lv

 Head of the International Division

 Lora Berkovica
3 Ledmanes Street, Room 203
Phone: +371 67185323
e-mail:  lora.berkovica@rtk.lv